This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

NEWS FLASH !!! In order to maximise diminishing resources during the current situation, St Andrew’s Surgery will be closed to patients until further notice.  You can still contact the surgery by phone in the usual way (01273 476216) or online.  See below for more details see below


CHRISTMAS EVE

Tuesday 24th December

8.00 - 18.30 

CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 25th December

CLOSED

BOXING DAY

Thursday 26th December

CLOSED

Friday 27th December

8.00 - 18.30

NEW YEARS DAY 2019

Wednesday 1st January

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January  

8.00 - 18.30

Friday 3rd January  

8.00 - 18.30

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday 10th April

CLOSED

EASTER MONDAY

Monday 13th April 

CLOSED

MAY DAY

Friday 8th May

CLOSED

 SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 25th May

CLOSED

 SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 31th August

CLOSED

 CHRISTMAS DAY 2018

Friday 25th December

CLOSED

BOXING DAY (Bank holiday)

Monday 28th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December

8.00 - 18.30

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website